The KTeV Directory (In Plain Text)

(C) = KTeV Council Member (Institutional Representative),
(Cal)= KTeV Council At-Large Member,
(Ceo) = KTeV Council ex officio Member.


University of
ARIZONA
-- EEPP Group

Department of
Physics
1118 E. 4th Street
Tucson, AZ
85721

Phone: 520.621-6820
Fax: 520.621-4721
  Name Email Office Phone
Cheu, Elliott (C) elliott@physics.arizona.edu
echeu@fnal.gov
520.621.4274
630.840.5591
Hamm, Jason jhamm@physics.arizona.edu 630.840.5591
Taegar, Sydney taegar@fnal.gov 630.840.2772
Wang, Jianbo jianbo@fnal.gov 630.840.5591

UCLA
-- HEP Group

Dept. of Physics
and Astronomy

405 Hilgard Ave.,
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1547


Phone: 310.825.3440
Fax: 310.206.5668
  Name Email Office Phone
Arisaka, Katsushi arisaka@physics.ucla.edu 310.825.4925
Fax: 310.206.1091
Slater, William E.(C) slater@physics.ucla.edu 310.825.4543
Tripathi, Arun arun@fnal.gov 630.840.5591

University of
CALIFORNIA,
SAN DIEGO
-- HEP Group

UCSD Physics Dept
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA
92093

Phone: 858.534.3648
Fax: 858.534.0173
  Name Email Office Phone
Kobrak, Hans G. E.(C) hkobrak@physics.ucsd.edu
kobrak@fnal.gov
858.534.2291
Swanson, Robert A. rswanson@physics.ucsd.edu 858.534.2509

Universidade Estadual
de CAMPINAS
-- Department of Cosmic Rays
and Chronology

Gleb Wataghin Physics Institute
Universidade Estadual de Campinas
13083-970, Campinas, SP, Brazil

Phone: 19-788-5300
Fax: 19-289-3127
  Name Email Office Phone
Carlos Escobar (C) escobar@ifi.unicamp.br
escobar@fnal.gov
Brazil: 19-78-85537
630.840.
3139,
630.840.
4106,
630.840.
3600

University of
CHICAGO
-- KTeV Group

Enrico Fermi Institute
The University of Chicago
5640 South Ellis Ave.
Chicago, IL
60637-1433


Fax: 773.702.1914




Research Institutes
5630-50 South Ellis Ave.
Chicago, IL
60637


Fax: 773.702.6317





Kersten Physics Teaching Center
KPTC 201
5720 South Ellis Ave.
Chicago, IL
60637-1434


Fax: 773.702.2045
  Name Email Office Phone
Barrio, Miguel mbarrio@hep.uchicago.edu  
Blucher, Edward (Ceo) (Spokesperson E832) blucher@hep.uchicago.edu
blucher@fnal.gov
773.702.7486
Bown, Colin colin@hep.uchicago.edu 773.702.5983
Bright, Steve bright@hep.uchicago.edu 773.702.3483
Fax:
773.702.6317
Glazov, Alexander glazov@hep.uchicago.edu  
Graham, Gregory E. greg@uchep.uchicago.edu 773.702.5983
Graham, James
jagraham@midway.uchicago.edu 773.702.5983
Kessler, Richard S.
kessler@uchep.uchicago.edu
rkessler@fnal.gov
773.702.7762
Monnier, Emmanuel monnier@hep.uchicago.edu 773.702.7758
Fax:
773.702.6317
Prasad, Valmiki valp@uchep.uchicago.edu 773.702.3156
Quinn, Breese quinn@hep.uchicago.edu 773.702.5983
Roodman, Aaron roodman@hep.uchicago.edu  
Shawhan, Peter shawhan@hep.uchicago.edu 773.702.5983
Solomey, Nick solomey@uchep.uchicago.edu 773.702.3278
Fax:
773.702.6317
Wah, Yau Wai (C,Ceo) wah@uchep.uchicago.edu
773.702.????
Winstein, Bruce D.(Ceo) bruce@uchep.uchicago.edu 773.702.7594
Winston, Roland winston@rainbow.uchicago.edu 773.702.7756
Fax:
773.702.6317
Zimmerman, Eric edz@uchep.uchicago.edu 773.702.1751

University of
COLORADO
-- HEP Group

Department of
Physics
Campus Box 390
University of
Colorado at Boulder
Boulder, CO
80309-0390

Phone: 303.492.6952
Fax: 303.492.3352
email:
phys@
bogart.Colorado.edu
  Name Email Office Phone
Barker, Anthony (C,Ceo) (Spokesperson E799) tonyb@cuhep.colorado.edu
tonyb@fnal.gov
303.492.6074
LaDue, Jason jladue@cuhep.colorado.EDU
jladue@fnal.gov
303.492.1480
630.840.5708
Mikelsons, Peter mikelsons@colorado.EDU
mikelson@fnal.gov
303.492.1480
630.840.5591
Nauenberg, Uriel uriel@cuhep.colorado.edu 303.492.7715
Wu, J.Y.    

ELMHURST College
-- Physics

190 Prospect Avenue
Elmhurst, IL
60126-3296


Phone: 630.617.3293
Fax: 630.617.3735

  Name Email Office Phone
Swallow, Earl C.(C) earls@elmhurst.edu 630.617.3577
Timko, Mark markt@elmhurst.edu 630.617.6484

FERMILAB




Telephone Directory by last name

FNAL Yellow Pages

Fax Machine Numbers

Housing Numbers

Mail Stations

Organization

FNAL Stock Catalog

  Name Email Office Phone
Bellantoni, Leo bellanto@fnal.gov 630.840.8772
Ben-David, Ram rbd@fnal.gov 630.840.2801
Bock, Gregory J. bock@fnal.gov 630.840.4302
Childress, Samuel R. childress@fnal.gov 630.840.4567
Coleman, Richard N. coleman@fnal.gov 630.840.3030
Crisler, Michael B. mike@fnal.gov 630.840.4099
Ford, Richard D. rickford@fnal.gov 630.840.2473
Hsiung, Yee Bob (Ceo) hsiung@fnal.gov 630.840.4007
Jensen, Douglas djensen@fnal.gov 630.840.8194
McBride, Patricia mcbride@fnal.gov 630.840.8071
Nguyen, Hogan hogann@fnal.gov 630.840.8193
O'Dell, Vivian odell@fnal.gov 630.840.3172
Pang, Myungyun pang@fnal.gov 630.840.????
Pordes, Ruth ruth@fnal.gov 630.840.3921
Ramberg, Erik J. ramberg@fnal.gov 630.840.5731
Ray, Ronald E. Jr.(C) rray@fnal.gov 630.840.8090
Shanahan, Peter N. shanahan@fnal.gov 630.840.8378, 8204
Tschirhart, Bob (Ceo,Cal) tsch@fnal.gov 630.840.4100
White, Herman B.(Cal) hwhite@fnal.gov 630.840.8218
Whitmore, Julie (Cal) jaws@fnal.gov 630.840.5042

OSAKA University
--
Department of Physics

  Name Email Office Phone
Hanagaki, Kazunori kazu@fnal.gov 630.840.2176
Hazumi, Masashi
hazumi@champ.hep.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
hazumi@fnal.gov
630.840.4198
Hidaka, Satoshi hidaka@champ.hep.sci.osaka-u.a 630.840.4812
Senyo, Katsumi senyo@fnal.gov 630.840.8606
Suzuki, Ichiro ichiro@fnal.gov 630.840.2176
Yamanaka, Taku (C) taku@fnal.gov 630.840.8038

RICE University
-- N & PP Group

Department of
Physics - MS 61
Rice University
6100 Main Street
Houston, TX
77005-1892


Phone: 713.348.4938
Fax: 713.348.4150
email:
physics@rice.edu
  Name Email Office Phone
Bellavance, Angela bellavan@rice.edu 630.840.4144
Corcoran, Marjorie (C) corcoran@physics.rice.edu

713.348.6078
630.840.4144

Universidade de SAO PAULO

  Name Email Office Phone
Barbosa, Ricardo rbarbosa@fnal.gov 630.840.4812
Gouffon, Philippe pgouffon@if.usp.br 630.840.3139
Zukanovich-Funchal, Renata zukanov@fnal.gov 630.840.4198

University of
VIRGINIA
-- HEP Group

Department of
Physics
382 McCormick Rd.
P.O Box 400714
Charlottesville, VA
22904-4714


Phone: 804.924.3781
Fax: 804.924.4576
email:
info@
physics.virginia.edu
  Name Email Office Phone
Arenton, Mike arenton@fnal.gov 804.982.5374
Corti, Gloria gcorti@uvahea.phys.virginia.edu 630.840.3152
Cox, Brad (C) cox@uvahep.phys.virginia.edu Phy: 804.924.3101
HEP: 804.982.5377
Hagan, Karla Ann hagan@uvahep.phys.virginia.edu 630.840.3152
Golossanov, Sasha ag@fnal.gov 630.840.3152
Jejer, Valeri jejer@fnal.gov 630.840.3152
Ledovskoy, Sasha (Cal) ledovskoy@fnal.gov 630.840.3152
McManus, Cash    
Kenneth S. Nelson ksn6z@Virginia.EDU Phy: 804.924.3101
HEP: 804.982.5378

University of WISCONSIN
-- KTeV Group

Physics Department,
2531 Sterling Hall
1150 University Avenue,
Madison, WI
53706-1390


Phone: 608.262.4526
Fax: 608.262.3077
  Name Email Office Phone
Alavi-Harati, Ashkan alavi@fnal.gov 608.262.2486
Alexopoulos, Theodoros theoalex@fnal.gov 608.262.2486
Erwin, Albert (C) erwin@fnal.gov 608.262.8285

Mark Timko : : Send Feedback and Comments